Staff Login

Staff Login Form

 


Site Search

MAIN FUNCTIONARIES

TEQIP RESPONSIBILITY

Names

Mobile Number

E-mail id

Department

Designation

TEQIP COORDINATOR

Dr. Biju N

9496215993

bijuncusat@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Academic Nodal officer

Dr. Biju N

9496215993

bijuncusat@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Procurement Nodal Officer

Dr. V.N. Narayanan Namboothiri

9349895949

nnamboothirivn@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Financial Nodal officer

Dr. Philip Samuel

9495467252

philipsamu@yahoo.com

Information Technology

Associate Professor

Civil works Nodal officer

Dr. C.A. Babu

9447349571

cababu@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Professor

EAP Nodal officer

Dr. Sasigopalan

9495363385

sasigopalan@cusat.ac.in

Applied Science

Associate Professor

Monitoring and Evaluation Nodal officer

Dr. Gopikakumari

9446129193

gopikakumari@gmail.com

Electronics & Communication

Professor

IIIC Coordinator

Dr. K.K. Saju

9895593988

kksaju@cusat.ac.in

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Web Administrator

Sri. P.P.Vinod kumar

9447222647

ppvinod@gmail.com

Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

SUB COMMITTEES

PROCUREMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dr.G Madhu

9447366900

profmadhugopal@gmail.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Coordinator

Dr. V.N. Narayanan Namboothiri

9349895949

nnamboothirivn@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Usha Nair

9847147689

un@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Asha Elizabeth Daniel

9446128079

aed@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Binu Paul

9947242601

binupaul@cusat.ac.in

Electronics & Communication

Associate Professor

Member

Pramod Pavithran

9447106663

pramod_p@cusat.ac.in

Computer Science

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Dipak Kumar Sahoo

9496215851

dipaksahoo2000@yahoo.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Member

Dr. Glory Joseph

9745229596

glorybaby@cusat.ac.in

Civil Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. James Varghese

9495672695

jamesvar@cusat.ac.in

Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Member

Dr.Shelbi Josepha

9446221045

shelbi@cusat.ac.in

Information Technology

Assistant Professor

FACULTY AND STAFF DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dr.G Madhu

9447366900

profmadhugopal@gmail.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Coordinator

Dr. R. Gopika Kumari

9446129193

gopika@cusat.ac.in

Electronics & Communication

Professor

Member

Dr. M. R. Radhakrishna Panicker

9447411827

mrrpanicker@cusat.ac.in

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr.Sobha Cyrus

9446556876

sobharoythomas@gmail.com

Civil Engineering

Professor

Member

Sariga Raj

9446556876

sariga.raj@gmail.com

Information Technology

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. P. Mythili

9400939416

mythili@cusat.ac.in

Electronics & Communication

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Sheena Mathew

9446509508

sheenamathew@cusat.ac.in m

Computer Science

Professor

Member

P. G. Latha

9446147780

pglatha@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Associate Professor

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dr.G Madhu

9447366900

profmadhugopal@gmail.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Coordinator

Dr.Philip Samuel

9495467252

philips@cusat.ac.in

Information Technology

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Biju N

9496215993

bijuncusat@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Deepa Balakrishnan

9495021727

deepa_balu@cusat.ac.in

Civil Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Renumol V G

9446475103

renumolvg@gmail.com

Information Technology

Assistant Professor

Member

Dr. Abdulla P

9496445230

abdulla@cusat.ac.in

Electronics & Communication

Associate Professor

Member

Vinod Kumar.P.P

9447222647

ppvinod@gmail.com

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

Member

Sheena K M

9447089712

sheena@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Associate Professor

Member

Nirmal Job A

9446740057

nirmaljob@cusat.ac.in

Safety & Fire Engineering

Associate Professor

III CELL

I
Chairman

Dr.G Madhu

9447366900

profmadhugopal@gmail.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Coordinator

Dr.K.K.Saju

9895593988

kksaju@cusat.ac.in

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Premkumar C V

9447171544

premkumar@cusat.ac.in

Electronics & Communication

Assistant Professor

Member

Dr. Renu Powels

9446556494

renupawels@cusat.ac.in

Civil Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

V Damodaran

9447001195

damodar@cusat.ac.in

Computer Science

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Jacob Elias

9447475268

jacob@cusat.ac.in

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Binsu C KovoorP

9847788551

binsu@cusat.ac.in

Information Technology

Assistant Professor

Member

Unni A M

9447233120

unniam@cusat.ac.in

Electronics & Communications

Associate Professor

Member

Arun Kumar T

9946510679

arunkumart@cusat.ac.in

Civil Engineeringg

Assistant Professor

Member

Dr. Asha Elizabeth Daniel

9446128079

aed@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Associate Professor

CIVIL WORKS COMMIITTEE

Chairman

Dr.G Madhu

9447366900

profmadhugopal@gmail.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Coordinator

Dr. C A Babu

94473495718

cababu@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Professor

Member

Dr. Dipak Kumar Sahoo

9496215851

dipaksahoo2000@yahoo.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Member

Dr.Sobha Cyrus

9446556876

sobharoythomas@gmail.com

Civil Engineering

Professor

Member

Dr.Latha R Nair

9446147480

latharnair@cusat.ac.in

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

Member

Dr. K. K. Saju

9895593988

kksaju@cusat.ac.in

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Ajithkumar

9447319556

ajithkumar@cusat.ac.in

Mechanical Engineerin

Assistant Professor

Member

Dr. Jibukumar

9494768331

jibukumar@cusat.ac.in

Electronics & Communications

Associate Professor

Member

Dr.Roy M Thomas

94471471949

roymthomas@cusat.ac.in

Civil Engineeringg

Associate Professor

ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dr.G Madhu

9447366900

profmadhugopal@gmail.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Member

Dr. C A Babu

94473495718

cababu@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Professor

Member

Dr. Biju N

9496215993

bijuncusat@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Mridula S

9846077856

mridula@cusat.ac.in

Electronics & Communication

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Asha Elizabeth Daniel

9446128079

aed@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Renu Powels

9446556494

renupawels@cusat.ac.in

Civil Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Mrs. Ancy Zacharia

9544884424

ancyz@cusat.ac.in

Computer Science

Associate Professor

EAP

Chairman

Dr.G Madhu

9447366900

profmadhugopal@gmail.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor

Coordinator

Dr. Sasigopalan

9495363385

sasigopalan@cusat.ac.in

Applied Science

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Deepa G Nair

9846249839

deepagnair@cusat.ac.in

Civil Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr.Sudheep Elayidom

9895049399

sudheepelayidom@hotmail.com

Computer Science

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Rekha K James

9895030215

rekha_lola@yahoo.com

Electronics & Communication

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. Asha Elizabeth Daniel

9446128079

aed@cusat.ac.in

Electrical & Electronics

Associate Professor

Member

Sri Santhosh Kumar.M.B

9746622326

Information Technology

Assistant Professor

Member

Dr. M R Radhakrishna Panicker

9447411827

mrrpanicker@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Member

Dr. M N Vinod Kumar

9446606906

vinod@satcominfotech.com

Safety & Fire Engineering

Professor